Advisory Chair

Prof. NGAN King Ngi, IEEE & IET Fellow, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Conference Chairs

Prof. David Zhang, Fellow of IEEE and IAPR, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Ray C.C. Cheung, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Program Chairs
Prof. Lih-Shyang Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Kin Hong Wong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Prof. Yulin Wang, Wuhan University, China

Technical Committees

Prof. Xiaoyi Feng, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiaoyong Lei, Beihang University, China
Asst. Prof. Radosław Jan Kozłowski, Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland
Md Baharul Islam, Multimedia University, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Hongzhi Wu, Shandong Institute for Development Strategy of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Lin Meng, Ritsumeikan University, Japan
Prof. Zhengyao Bai, Yunnan University, China
Dr. Giuliani Donatella, Fano (PU)- University of Bologna, Italy
Prof. Xiangyang Hao, Information Engineering University, China
Dr. Yok-Yen Nguwi, James Cook University, Australia
Asst. Prof. Yebin Liu, Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Liew Lee Hung,Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Zhen Liu, Ningbo University, China
Dr. Porawat Visutsak, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand
Dr. Sunny Arief Sudiro, STMIK Jakarta STI&K, Indonesia

Files Download |下载

Template |模板
Listeners' Registration Form |

Submission |投稿

1. Log in the Submission System and upload your paper.
2. Should any help needed, please contact us at

Contact |联系我们

Marcella Xu 徐老师
Tel: +86-28-8652-8758